Herren Kreisklasse C Staffel 2
Vorrunde

1 .Spieltag
Fri 22.09.23 19:30
DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 3 - TTC Ka-Neureut 8
Thu 28.09.23 19:45
TTV Ettlingenweier 4 - TTG Spöck 2
Fri 29.09.23 20:00
TG Karlsruhe-Aue 4 - DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 3
Fri 06.10.23 20:00
SG Stupferich 2 - TTC Ka-Neureut 8
Tue 10.10.23 20:00
TV Mörsch 2 - DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 3
2 .Spieltag
Wed 11.10.23 19:00
ASV Grünwettersbach 6 - TTV Ettlingenweier 4
Fri 13.10.23 20:30  v 
TTG Spöck 2 - TV Mörsch 2
Wed 18.10.23 20:00
TTC Ka-Neureut 8 - TV Mörsch 2
Fri 20.10.23 19:30
DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 3 - TTV Ettlingenweier 4
Fri 20.10.23 20:30
TTG Spöck 2 - SG Stupferich 2
3 .Spieltag
Tue 24.10.23 20:00  v 
TG Karlsruhe-Aue 4 - TTG Spöck 2
Fri 27.10.23 19:30
DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 3 - ASV Grünwettersbach 6
Fri 27.10.23 20:00
SG Stupferich 2 - TG Karlsruhe-Aue 4
Fri 03.11.23 20:00  v 
TTG Spöck 2 - TTC Ka-Neureut 8
Wed 08.11.23 19:00  v 
ASV Grünwettersbach 6 - TTG Spöck 2
4 .Spieltag
Thu 09.11.23 19:45  v 
TTV Ettlingenweier 4 - TV Mörsch 2
Fri 10.11.23 20:00
SG Stupferich 2 - ASV Grünwettersbach 6
Fri 10.11.23 20:00
TG Karlsruhe-Aue 4 - TTC Ka-Neureut 8
Tue 14.11.23 20:00
TV Mörsch 2 - SG Stupferich 2
Thu 16.11.23 19:45
TTV Ettlingenweier 4 - TG Karlsruhe-Aue 4
5 .Spieltag
Wed 22.11.23 20:00  v 
TTC Ka-Neureut 8 - TTV Ettlingenweier 4
Fri 24.11.23 19:30
DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 3 - SG Stupferich 2
Fri 24.11.23 20:00
TG Karlsruhe-Aue 4 - ASV Grünwettersbach 6
Tue 28.11.23 20:00  v 
TV Mörsch 2 - TG Karlsruhe-Aue 4
Wed 29.11.23 19:00
ASV Grünwettersbach 6 - TV Mörsch 2
6 .Spieltag
Thu 30.11.23 20:00
TTV Ettlingenweier 4 - SG Stupferich 2
Fri 01.12.23 20:30
TTG Spöck 2 - DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 3
Wed 06.12.23 20:00
TTC Ka-Neureut 8 - ASV Grünwettersbach 6