Herren Kreisklasse C Staffel 2
Rückrunde

1 .Spieltag
Fri 19.01.24 20:00
TG Karlsruhe-Aue 4 - TTV Ettlingenweier 4
Fri 19.01.24 20:00
SG Stupferich 2 - TV Mörsch 2
Wed 24.01.24 19:00
ASV Grünwettersbach 6 - TG Karlsruhe-Aue 4
Wed 24.01.24 20:00
TTC Ka-Neureut 8 - TTG Spöck 2
Fri 26.01.24 19:30
DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 3 - TG Karlsruhe-Aue 4
2 .Spieltag
Fri 09.02.24 20:00
TG Karlsruhe-Aue 4 - SG Stupferich 2
Wed 14.02.24 19:00
ASV Grünwettersbach 6 - TTG Spöck 2
Tue 20.02.24 20:00
TV Mörsch 2 - TTG Spöck 2
Wed 21.02.24 19:00  v 
ASV Grünwettersbach 6 - SG Stupferich 2
Thu 22.02.24 19:45  v 
TTV Ettlingenweier 4 - TTC Ka-Neureut 8
3 .Spieltag
Fri 01.03.24 19:30  v 
DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 3 - TTG Spöck 2
- : -
Fri 01.03.24 20:00
TG Karlsruhe-Aue 4 - TV Mörsch 2
- : -
Fri 08.03.24 20:30  v 
TTG Spöck 2 - TTV Ettlingenweier 4
- : -
Tue 12.03.24 20:00
TV Mörsch 2 - TTC Ka-Neureut 8
- : -
Thu 14.03.24 19:45
TTV Ettlingenweier 4 - DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 3
- : -
4 .Spieltag
Fri 15.03.24 20:30  v 
TTG Spöck 2 - TG Karlsruhe-Aue 4
- : -
Wed 20.03.24 20:00  v 
TTC Ka-Neureut 8 - DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 3
- : -
Fri 22.03.24 20:00
SG Stupferich 2 - TTG Spöck 2
- : -
Fri 22.03.24 19:30
DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 3 - TV Mörsch 2
- : -
Wed 27.03.24 19:00
ASV Grünwettersbach 6 - TTC Ka-Neureut 8
- : -
5 .Spieltag
Tue 02.04.24 20:00
TV Mörsch 2 - TTV Ettlingenweier 4
- : -
Wed 10.04.24 19:00
ASV Grünwettersbach 6 - DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 3
- : -
Wed 10.04.24 20:00
TTC Ka-Neureut 8 - TG Karlsruhe-Aue 4
- : -
Fri 12.04.24 20:00
SG Stupferich 2 - TTV Ettlingenweier 4
- : -
Tue 23.04.24 20:00
TV Mörsch 2 - ASV Grünwettersbach 6
- : -
6 .Spieltag
Wed 24.04.24 20:00
TTC Ka-Neureut 8 - SG Stupferich 2
- : -
Thu 25.04.24 19:45
TTV Ettlingenweier 4 - ASV Grünwettersbach 6
- : -
Fri 26.04.24 20:00
SG Stupferich 2 - DJK Karlsruhe-Ost 3
- : -