Herren Bezirksliga Süd
Vorrunde

1 .Spieltag
Sat 16.09.23 19:30
TTC Langensteinbach 1 - TTC Dietlingen 1
Sun 17.09.23 10:00
TTC Ka-Neureut 1 - TV Kieselbronn 1
Fri 22.09.23 19:30
TTC Dietlingen 1 - VSV Büchig 1
Fri 22.09.23 20:00
TTC Tiefenbronn 1 - TTC Ka-Neureut 1
Sat 23.09.23 18:30
SG Rüppurr 1 - TV Kieselbronn 1
Fri 29.09.23 19:30
TTC Dietlingen 1 - 1. TC Ittersbach 1
2 .Spieltag
Fri 29.09.23 20:00
ASV Grünwettersbach 4 - TTV Ettlingenweier 1
Sun 01.10.23 10:00  v 
TTC Ka-Neureut 1 - VSV Büchig 1
Fri 06.10.23 19:45
TTV Ettlingenweier 1 - TTC Langensteinbach 1
Sat 07.10.23 18:30
SG Rüppurr 1 - TTC Tiefenbronn 1
Sat 07.10.23 19:30
TTC Langensteinbach 1 - ASV Grünwettersbach 4
Sat 07.10.23 18:00
VSV Büchig 1 - TTV Ettlingenweier 1
3 .Spieltag
Fri 13.10.23 19:45
TTV Ettlingenweier 1 - TTC Ka-Neureut 1
Sat 14.10.23 18:15
TV Kieselbronn 1 - TTC Dietlingen 1
Sat 14.10.23 18:00  v 
VSV Büchig 1 - TTC Tiefenbronn 1
Sat 14.10.23 17:30
1. TC Ittersbach 1 - SG Rüppurr 1
Fri 20.10.23 20:00
TTC Tiefenbronn 1 - TTV Ettlingenweier 1
Sat 21.10.23 18:00
VSV Büchig 1 - 1. TC Ittersbach 1
4 .Spieltag
Sat 21.10.23 18:30
SG Rüppurr 1 - TTC Langensteinbach 1
Fri 27.10.23 19:30
TTC Dietlingen 1 - ASV Grünwettersbach 4
Sat 28.10.23 19:30
TTC Langensteinbach 1 - VSV Büchig 1
Sat 28.10.23 18:15
TV Kieselbronn 1 - 1. TC Ittersbach 1
Sat 28.10.23 18:30
SG Rüppurr 1 - TTV Ettlingenweier 1
Sun 29.10.23 10:00
TTC Ka-Neureut 1 - ASV Grünwettersbach 4
5 .Spieltag
Fri 03.11.23 20:00
TTC Tiefenbronn 1 - 1. TC Ittersbach 1
Fri 03.11.23 19:45
TTV Ettlingenweier 1 - TTC Dietlingen 1
Sat 04.11.23 18:00
VSV Büchig 1 - TV Kieselbronn 1
Sun 05.11.23 15:00  v 
TV Kieselbronn 1 - TTC Langensteinbach 1
Fri 10.11.23 19:30
TTC Dietlingen 1 - TTC Ka-Neureut 1
Fri 10.11.23 20:00
ASV Grünwettersbach 4 - TTC Tiefenbronn 1
6 .Spieltag
Sat 11.11.23 19:30  v 
TV Kieselbronn 1 - ASV Grünwettersbach 4
Sat 11.11.23 18:00
VSV Büchig 1 - SG Rüppurr 1
Sat 11.11.23 17:30
1. TC Ittersbach 1 - TTV Ettlingenweier 1
Sun 12.11.23 10:00
TTC Ka-Neureut 1 - TTC Langensteinbach 1
Sat 18.11.23 17:00  v 
ASV Grünwettersbach 4 - SG Rüppurr 1
Fri 24.11.23 20:00
ASV Grünwettersbach 4 - VSV Büchig 1
7 .Spieltag
Fri 24.11.23 20:00
TTC Tiefenbronn 1 - TTC Dietlingen 1
Sat 25.11.23 18:30
SG Rüppurr 1 - TTC Ka-Neureut 1
Sat 25.11.23 18:30  v 
TTC Langensteinbach 1 - 1. TC Ittersbach 1
Sun 26.11.23 13:15  v 
TTC Tiefenbronn 1 - TTC Langensteinbach 1
Fri 01.12.23 19:30
TTC Dietlingen 1 - SG Rüppurr 1
Fri 01.12.23 19:45
TTV Ettlingenweier 1 - TV Kieselbronn 1
8 .Spieltag
Sat 02.12.23 17:30
1. TC Ittersbach 1 - ASV Grünwettersbach 4
Sun 03.12.23 10:00
TTC Ka-Neureut 1 - 1. TC Ittersbach 1
Fri 08.12.23 20:30  v 
TV Kieselbronn 1 - TTC Tiefenbronn 1